

आज़ादी_{का} अमत महोत्सव



केन्द्रीय विद्यालय संगठन(मुख्य०)

शिक्षा मंत्रालय भारत सरकार के अधीम स्वायत्त संस्थान 18 संस्थागत क्षेत्र, शहीद जीत सिंह मार्ग, नई दिल्ली-110016. KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA SANGATHAN (HQs)

Autonomous Body under Ministry of Education, Govt. of India 18, Institutional Area, S.J.SMarg, New Delhi-110016. Tel.:011-26521841 Website: <u>www.kvsangathan.nic.in</u>

Computer No. - E:11820 F.11029/2021/KVS(HQ)/Acad./Misc

The Deputy Commissioner/Director Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan All Regional Offices/ ZIETs The Principal Kendriya Vidyalaya Kathmandu Moscow/ Tehran. Date: 13.07.2023

Subject: National Award to Teachers 2023- Opening of web portal for online self nomination -reg.

Madam/Sir,

In continuation to this office letter dated: 30.06.2023, it is reiterated that the last date for submission of nomination for National Awards to Teachers - 2023 is **15.07.2023**.

It has been observed, as per report generated from NAT portal only 49 teachers have either registered or partially filled up their applications till date which is very less in number. These applicants as well as those who are yet to register may submit their applications as per the Timeline.

It is, therefore, requested that wide publicity may be given by the Regional Offices and the Vidyalayas among eligible teachers for maximum submission of nomination for National Awards to Teachers 2023 as KVS has a large number of talented, dedicated and deserving teachers for National Awards to Teachers.

Region wise count of entries registered and submitted is enclosed for ready reference.

Yours faithfully,

(N. R. MURALI) Joint Commissioner (Acad.)

End: As above

about:blank



NATIONAL AWARDS TO TEACHERS 2023

<u>Registered / Partially Filled and Final Submitted Applicant Status</u> Organization - Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangathan

Report generated on : Thursday, 13 July 2023 12:25 PM

S.No.	Regional Office	Registered / Partially Filled	Final Submitted
1.	AGRA	6	1 mail Submitted
2.	AHMEDABA!)	2	1
3.	BENGALURU	1	
4.	BHOPAL	1	0
5.	BHUBANESWAR	2	
6.	CHANDIGARH	2	0
7.	CHENNAI	3	
8.	DELHI	5	1
9.	ERNAKULAM		0
10.	GURGAON		0
11.	GUWAHATI	3	0
12.	HYDERABAD	2	0
13.	JABALPUR	3	
14.	JAIPUR	6	1
15.	LUCKNOW	3	
16.	MUMBAI	1	0
17.	PATNA	1	0
18.	RAIPUR	3	0
19.	VARANASI	3	
	Total	49	3